Management Team:


Sandy Morales

Sandy Morales

CEO

Years of experience: 25
Expertise: HR Consulting / Recruitment

sandy@alamohr.com
Office – (210) 758-5202

Linda Noltemeier-Jones

Linda Noltemeier-Jones

Sr. Recruiting & Project Manager

25+ years experience in Human Resources, Excutive Placement and Workforce Development

linda@alamohr.com

Alicia Morales

Alicia Morales

Administrative Assistant

 

alicia@alamohr.com

Joshua Reyes

Joshua Reyes

Business Development Representative

 

joshua@alamohr.com

Recruitment Services Division:


Alfredo Puga

Alfredo Puga

Recruiter

15 years experience in InformationTechnology and Staffing

alfredo@alamohr.com

HR Consulting Team:


Larry Hobbs

Larry Hobbs

Senior HR Consultant

30 years of HR management training, and university teaching

larry@alamohr.com

Testimonials

The day I met Sandy I knew I wanted to work with her.  She is professional, intelligent and well-spoken.  Sandy has built an amazing team around her.  This is exactly why you can trust Alamo HR to find the perfect employees for you.  Sandy would not put anyone in front of you if she would not hire them herself.  I highly recommend Alamo HR and Sandy Morales.

  • Recruitment Services Client
  • Owner – San Antonio, TX

Our company has consulted with Alamo HR, LLC for over 7 years.  Over that time, Sandy and her team have helped us rewrite our employee handbook, deliver management training, and help educate us to stay compliant on various Human Resource topics and laws.  Alamo HR is a valuable resource! 

  • HR Consulting Services Plumbing Client
  • Owner – Converse, TX

Partnerships

Certifications

  • ESBE – Emerging Small Business Enterprise
  • HABE – Hispanic America Business Enterprise
  • HUB Section 3 Certified – Historically Underutilized Business
  • SBE – Small Business Enterprise
  • WBE – Woman-Owned Business Enterprise
  • SCTRCA – South Central Texas Regional Certification Agency
  • DBE – Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

NAICS Codes

  • 541612 – Human Resources Consulting Services
  • 561311 – Employment Placement Agencies for Services
  • 561312 – Executive Search Services
  • 561320 – Temporary Staffing Services

Let's Get Started

 

Contact Us